mobile device menu
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Community Schools

Ohm, Markley Honored with Schrager Distinguished Teaching Awards

The Phillip and Terri Schrager Foundation graciously presents the Schrager Distinguished Teaching Awards and $10,000 to two Westside Community Schools educators, Carla Ohm and Leah Markley. Congratulations to these incredible teachers who, through exemplary teaching and devoted service, have positively influenced the lives of countless young people.

CARLA OHM, Paddock Road Elementary School


LEAH MARKLEY, Westside High School