mobile device menu
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Community Schools

Board of Education Elects New Leadership

The Westside Board of Education has elected new leadership for the 2017-2018 school year.


Photo courtesy Mervin Reese Photography


Beth Morrissette will serve as President, and Dana Blakely will serve as Vice President.

Adam Yale will serve as Treasurer, and Kris Karnes will serve as Treasurer-Elect.

Doug Krenzer will serve as Secretary, and David Williams will serve as Director.

For more information about the Board of Education and the June 12, 2017 agenda, CLICK HERE.