mobile device menu
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Community Schools

District Leadership

Blane McCann, Ph.D.

Superintendent

mccann.blane@westside66.net

402-390-2106

Enid Schonewise, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources

schonewise.enid@westside66.net

402-390-2143

Mark Weichel, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent - Teaching & Learning

weichel.mark@westside66.net

402-390-2127

Robert Zagozda

Chief Financial Officer

zagozda.robert@westside66.net

402-390-2138

Larry Ware

Director - Building Services

ware.lawrence@westside66.net

Brandi Petersen

Director - Communications & Engagement

petersen.brandi@westside66.net

402-390-2131

James Sides

Director - Curriculum & Assessement

sides.james@westside66.net

402-390-2171

Brian Gabrial

Director - Finance

gabrial.brian@westside66.net

402-390-2174

Erin Vik

Director - Nutrition Services & Access 66

vik.erin@westside66.net

402-390-3383

Gregory Betts, Ed.D.

Director - Professional Learning

betts.gregory@westside66.net

402-390-2123

Kami Jessop

Director - Special Services

jessop.kami@westside66.net

402-390-2110

Alan Bone

Director - Student Services

bone.alan@westside66.net

402-390-2107

Paul Lindgren, Ph.D.

Director - Technology

lindgren.paul@westside66.net

402-390-8322

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )
MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:45 )
HIGHSCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )